Board of Directors - Stoney Creek Ranch

Board of Directors

Our Board Members serve a vital role in our ministry as they are responsible for overseeing Stoney Creek Ranch’s activities. Made up of industry leaders, business executives and community volunteers, the Board meets periodically to discuss and vote on the affairs of the organization.

Executive Board
  • Barrett Rouse, Pin Oak Investment Advisors
  • Steve Ash, Transwestern
  • Jim Bailey, Cushman Wakefield
  • Lucian Bukowski, CBRE
  • Damon Diamantaras, The Go Solution
  • Eric Elder, Vitol
  • Anthony Fasanella, D.O.
  • Tye Justice, Hotchkiss Insurance Agency
  • Bob Kurtz, Houston Foam Plastics
  • Kelly McKinzie, Facilities Engineer
  • Mark Matheny, Oliver Equipment Company
  • Carrie Monzon, Volunteer
  • Ellen Peeples, Attorney, Daniels & Trednick PLLC
  • Mark Provine, Mako Industries
  • David Schwarz, Newmark Knight Frank
  • Keith Smith, Direct Digital Holdings
  • Trey Snider, O'Donnell/Snider Construction
  • Tip Strickland, Newmark Knight Frank
Advisory Board
  • Dick Harris, Community Volunteer
  • Terry Looper, Texon LP
  • Alan Smith, Rockcliff Energy LLC
  • John Walker, EnerVest Ltd.
  • Rusty Walter, Walter Oil and Gas
  • David Weekley, David Weekley Homes
Young Professionals Board
  • Meghan Captain, The Avenue
  • Carly Dees, Entelligence
  • John Dunne, Toeppich and Associates
  • Will Exline, Exline, Inc.
  • Pete Goehausen, Energy Development
  • Kaitlyn Johnson, Newmark Knight Frank
  • William Kemp, Republic Business Credit, LLC
  • Lawrencia Nkadi, KGB Texas Communications
  • Amy Robinson, Community Volunteer
  • Erica Sharp, STAREI House RTC
  • Jack Shoup, Investment and Development Ventures
© 2024 Stoney Creek Ranch | Phone: (713) 800.7250 | | All Rights Reserved.
San Antonio Website Design & Development - Backyard Studios